So why a blog, why now?

So why a blog, and why now. By now you must be thinking what dose any of this have to do with architecture. What the hell am I talking about? I must be off my rocker. I assure that I will put up things from architecture as they unfold.

I want to blog this as my adventures in university, and a vehicle to reach out with. I want to tell my story backwards and forward at the same time. I want a forum for my art and a personal portfolio to continuously make additions to.

In the past five years I have build a fabulous Facebook page, littered with so many posts and status up dates I have become discouraged and seldom check on it. I do how ever maintain a fan page that I will post the URL to later. So basically don’t ask for my Facebook, it gets ignored like spam anymore.

Leave a comment